Posts on this site may contain affiliate links. Click here to read our full site terms.

Seventh Generation Healthy Baby Twitter Party Starting Soon!

11:35 AM


I'll have more details on my partnership with Seventh Generation and raising a healthy baby, but in the meantime, I thought you'd like to know about this fun opportunity (starting soon!)
What: Join the Seventh Generation Healthy Baby Twitter Party - which brings Healthy Baby Home Parties online. The home parties were developed in partnership with Healthy Child Healthy World to give moms like us a platform to share parenting ideas and rally our friends around topics that resonate deeply – like creating a healthy environment for our babies and kids. We'll share tips and advice for creating a toxin-free home environment for your kids, ingredients to avoid, recommended products and more.
When: Tuesday, June 25, at 1p ET / noon CT / 10a PT
Where: We’ll be on Twitter – follow the #HealthyBaby hashtag to track the conversation. You can see the details and RSVP via this Twtvite: http://twtvite.com/healthybabyparty
Hashtag: #HealthyBaby
Prizes: Five prizes will be awarded throughout the party to participants who respond correctly to trivia questions. Each winner will receive a package of Seventh Generation products.
Hosts: @theMotherhood, @CooperMunroe, @EmilyMcKhann, @SeventhGen

Hope to see you there!

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Everywhere
Photobucket